The 8 Loyalties of The Love & Light Lifestyle

The 8 Loyalties are the postive techniques of living that the Masters Of The Love & Light Lifestyle adhere to. They are borrowed from all of the world religions and restated and reframed from like in the 21st century.

  1. Sincerity – Authenticity 
  2. Alignment – Affirmation 
  3. Non-Resistance – Forgiveness
  4. Conviction  – Integrity
  5. Re-CompletionReinvention
  6. Self RelianceNon-Conformtiy
  7. WorshipRe-creation 
  8. Willingness –Cooperation 

Click Here to Join the Love & Light Lifestyle Mastery Facebook Group! 

Watch this video for more information about the importance of having your own personal religion.

Facebook Comments
Feel Free To Share